Board Members

Current serving members of the Board of Directors

Jeanne Van Zoeren, Board Chair

Laura Jager, Secretary

 John Adams, Treasurer

Rosie Burke

S. Clark Carmichael

Jack Eisinger

Sunny Hill (Emeritus)

Frank Cunningham

John Ludlow, MD

Dan Keller

The Story - A Slideshow

Early Registration

Register before August 15, 2017 for the Lakeshore Harvest Ride and receive a $15 discount. Pass the word to your bike club and local bike store. Join the fun by registering online.

Fundraising Activities

Fundraising is an integral part of our mission. Through fundraising events, membership drives and generous donations we will acquire the money to construct the Blue Star Trail.

Go to top